Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December

Tuesday 25th December

Wednesday 26th December

Thursday 27th December

Friday 28th December

Saturday 29th December

Sunday 30th December

Monday 31st December

Tuesday 1st January

Wednesday 2nd January

9.00 to 1.00pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

9.00 to 4.00pm

9.00 to 4.00pm

9.00 to 1.00pm

CLOSED

9.00 to 1.00pm

 

CLOSED

9.00 to 6.30pm

95 High Street

Wath upon Dearne

Rotherham

S63 7PX

01709 873356

info@staplesopticians.co.uk

Monday  

Tuesday  

Wednesday  

Thursday  

Friday 

Saturday 

Sunday

9:00am - 5:30pm

9:00am - 5:30pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:30pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Company Name: Staples Optical Ltd 

Company Number: 11940910

Copyright 2020 © Staples Opticians, All Rights Reserved